Unregistered

How to upload photos instantly in Google+ with my Android phone? Does Google+ supports Android ICS version?

I recently upgraded my Android phone to ICS version and it’s a great news for me that Google+ comes supported with ICS but I am kinda new to it so just want to know how to upload photo instantly in Google+ whenever I click the photo and so on? Does Google+ supports that because I checked from gallery there is only force upload but nothing given as automatic upload or so?

Support Support is on a distinguished road

Re: How to upload photos instantly in Google+ with my Android phone? Does Google+ supports Android ICS version?

Yes, Google+ support is given for the new ICS where it comes by default if you have bought the phone recently or once you have done the upgrade you can get it from the Google Play store.. Now coming to your issue where you want to upload the photos instantly, Google have thought about this before and they have very well added this feature in the Google+ app which needs a few simple steps to follow,

STEP 1: Open the Google+ app from your Android mobile.
    STEP 2: Go to the Settings page by selecting the right key in your mobile which is common in most of the mobiles or the respective option.
    STEP 3: Different settings will be listed where you have to select the Photo settings option.
    STEP 4: Now there will be different options listed which you have to select as per your need.

The various options which are available are “Turn on Instant Upload” it automatically uploads the new photos&videos to a private web album. Next option is “When to Upload the photos & Videos” where there are some couple of option given i.e like upload the photos & videos only when connected to Wi-Fi or when the battery power plugged in and so on. There is one more option available “Roaming Uploads” which enables the upload when roaming on a data network.